President Ghani Appoints Seven New Ambassadors Against Opposition

Afghanistan government appoint seven new ambassadors namely Nemat Saier, Helena Malikyar, Abbas Noyan, Hassan Sorosh, Yusuf Ghafoorzai, Mohib Spinghar and Shahzadgul Aryubi as new ambassadors of Afghanistan to Germany, Italy, Sweden, Canada, Norway, Malaysia and the Czech Republic, respectively.
buy lipitor online no prescription

The news was confirmed by a source from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MoFA) confirmed on Wednesday.

This moves come at a time that the Council of Presidential Candidates on Sunday accused Ghani of “bullying and violating the laws of the country” as a response to the recent appointments.

They accused President Ghani of holding no respect for laws owing to the recent decisions.

CE Abdullah Abdullah also said that-“Any change in ministers recently appointed is only considered a political decision, not another move. It is unfortunate that when the changes happen, the people of Afghanistan, including the relevant ministers are informed through social media.”

The rage for this decision is rather an accumulated version based on some other appointments that were made by President Ghani in the recent past. President Ghani appointed three acting ministers for Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Ministry of Energy and Water and Ministry of Higher Education. The new acting ministers are Fahim Hashemi, Tahir Sharan, and Abdul Tawab Balakarzai.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Latest Stories