Rain, Snow, Flash Flood Warning Issued for 30 Provinces of Afghanistan

The Afghanistan Meteorological Department has issued a rain, snow and flash flood warning for 20 provinces from today to tomorrow.

According to a warning posted on the AMD’s website, the department stated between 10 and 40mm of rain forecast for a number of provinces.
buy viagra black online www.ecladent.co.uk/wp-content/themes/twentyseventeen/inc/en/viagra-black.html no prescription

The provinces include Herat, Badghis, Faryab, Ghor, Sar-e Pul, Jawzjan, Balkh, Samangan, Kunduz, Bamiyan, Daikundi, Uruzgan, and Ghazni provinces.

The AMD also warned of the possibility of heavy snow on the Salang pass and Maidan Wardak, Logar, Paktia, Parwan, Panjshir, Kapisa, Laghman, Nangarhar, Nuristan, Badakhshan, Kunar, Kabul and parts of Helmand and Farah provinces.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed; Saturday, March 13 2021