India to Commemorate ‘Chabahar Day’ Today with 6 Nations Including Afghanistan

The “Chabahar day” will be celebrated on the last day of the mega India maritime summit that was inaugurated by Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday.

Ministers from 6 countries- Afghanistan, Iran, Uzbekistan, Russia, Kazakhstan, and Armenia will take part in India hosted “Chabahar day” on Thursday.

Transport minister of Afghanistan Qudratullah Zaki, will be present at the virtual meeting.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed; Thursday, March 4 2021