IEC Announces Final Results of the Parliamentary Elections for Paktia Province

The IEC has announced the final results of the parliamentary elections for Paktia province.

Independent Election Commission (IEC) announced on Monday that in this round of parliament elections from Paktia province, Mohammad Ibrahim Ghashtali, Dr. Yar Baz Khan Hamidi, Nasib Muqbel, Sayed Hassan Gardizi and Razia Saadat Mangal entered Afghan House of Representatives with highest votes.
buy viagra soft online no prescription

Meanwhile, Independent Electoral Complaints Commission (IECC) announced on Sunday that investigation on Kabul parliamentary election votes has begun and results based on the previous count are cancelled.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed: Monday, April 29