US Announces Waiver for 6 Countries on Iran Oil Import Sanctions

US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo has announced that 6 countries have now been granted waiver with respect to Iran sanctions for Oil Import.

The 6 countries are India, China, Italy, Greece, Japan, and South Korea.


+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed: Monday, November 5