Final Results of Parliamentary Elections in Logar Province Announced

The Independent Election Commission announced the final results of parliamentary elections for Logar province.

Based on the announcement of IEC on Saturday, in this round of parliamentary election in Logar province the following candidates have secured their seats in the parliament: Mohammad Khalid Momand, Shahpoor Khan Hussainzai, Engineer Mohammad Asif Nabizai and Huma Ahmadi.

Meanwhile, after about six months of Afghan parliamentary elections, the final results of some other provinces have not yet been announced.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed: Sunday, April 14