IECC Members & Secretariat Head Appointed

Based on President Ghani’s decree, the newly appointed members of the Independent Electoral Complaints Commission are Mohammad Qasim Elyasi, Zuhra Bayan Shinwari, Mawlawi Din Mohammad Azimi, Mohammad Yunus Toghra, and Sayed Qutbuddin Roidar.

Subsequently, Chaman Shah Etemadi has been appointed as the new head of the Secretariat of the IECC.

This decision comes after presidential candidates voted for the appointment of members of IEC and IECC on Thursday.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed: Sunday, March 3