8 Polling Centres Closed in Laghman

In the Dawlat Shah district of Laghman, it has been reported by 1TVNews that 8 polling stations continue to remain shut. The reason has been ascribed to non-delivery of electoral materials.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed: Sunday, October 21