IEC Announces The Final Results of 9 provinces

The Afghan Independent Election Commission (IEC) has announced on Sunday the final results of parliamentary elections in 9 provinces.

The commission announced the final results of the parliamentary elections in Urozgan, Zabul, Laghman, Nimroz, Parwan, Samangan, Jawzjan, Bamyan and Daikundi provinces.

20 / January 2019