Order of 18 Presidential Candidates Determined on Ballots

Afghanistan’s Independent Election Commission announced that the order of presidential candidates is determined on ballots.

Rahmatuallah Nabil is on the top of the list, followed by Sayed Noorullah Jalili, Faramarz Tamana, Shaida Mohammad Abdali, Ahmad Wali Massoud, Noor Rahman Liwal, Mohammad Shahab Hakimi, Mohammad Ashraf Ghani, Dr. Abdullah Abdullaha is number 9, followed by Mohammad Hakim Torsan, Gulbuddin Hekmatyar, Abdul Latif Pedram, Nur ul-Haq Ulumi, Ghulam Farooq Najrabi, Enayatullah Hafiz, Mohmmad Hanif Atmar and Zalmai Rassoul.

This list is based on drawing and was announced today.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed: Thursday, April 25