Amir Khan Yar & Ahmad Shah Ramazan Elected as First & Second Deputy Speakers of Parliament

In the third round of elections over the seat of deputy speaker, members of Afghan parliament elected the first and second deputies of the speaker of the House.

Amir Khan Yar, an MP from Nangarhar province won 131 votes in the third round over seat, and has been elected as the first deputy of the parliament speaker.
In last year of previous round of Afghan parliament, Mir Khan served as second deputy speaker of the house.
buy flexeril online no prescription

Meantime, Ahmad Shah Ramazan, an MP from Balkh province won 119 votes and was elected as the Second Deputy Speaker of the House by securing 119 votes.

However, none of the candidates for administrative board has been able to win the seat of the secretary of the house and the election over the seat continue to the second round.

Meanwhile, the election to elect the administrative board for parliament ended without any result on Monday.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed Tuesday, July 2