National Entrance Exam Starts In 25 Provinces

Kabul: The first stage of the national entrance exam official started on Wednesday across 25 provinces, announced Dost Mohammad Faizi, spokesperson for the National Examinations Office National.

According to the office, entrance exams in Samangan, Sar-e-Pul, Ghor, Nimroz, Badghis, Farah, Nuristan, Paktika, Daikundi, Zabul, Uruzgan, Helmand, Kandahar, Bamyan, Maidan Wardak, Logar, Paktia, Khost, Kapisa, Panjshir, Laghman, Kunar, Parwan, Nangarhar and Baghlan have started and are scheduled to continue for the next two days.

The second stage of the exam will be held in eight provinces, including Faryab, Kunduz, Jawzjan, Ghazni, Balkh, Herat, Takhar and five districts of Badakhshan and the third stage will be held in Kabul.
buy amoxil online no prescription

As per the National Examinations Office, about 200,000 candidates are expected to take the entrance exam this year, of which 143,000 will be admitted to public universities and institutes of higher education, institutes, academies at public universities.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Newsfeed; Wednesday, April 28 2021